Latest Products http://www.umpl.net Latest Products 15-10-09 en-us http://www.umpl.net Copper Products http://www.umpl.net/copper-products.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we are engaged in the manufacturing of comprehensive range of Copper Products. Our Copper Products are made using high grade copper which helps in assuring its quality and durability. We conduct stringent quality checks under the strict company norms. Our Copper Products are provided in a range consisting of Copper Tubes & Pipes, Copper Fin Tubes, Copper Pancake Coils, Copper Strips & Bus Bars, Tin Plated Copper Strip & Bus bar, Copper Profiles & Sections, Arsenic Copper Rods, and Copper Rods. Copper Fin Tubes http://www.umpl.net/copper-fin-tubes.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, well-structured Copper Fin Tubes. Manufactured from high grade copper, the Copper Fin Tubes are designed to meet the requirements of the clients. we make use of advanced technology and machinery for fabricating the Copper Fin Tubes, which are capable of improving the heat transfer efficiency. Copper Pancake Coils http://www.umpl.net/copper-pancake-coils.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing Copper Pancake Coils to our valuable clients. these Copper Pancake Coils are manufactured technologically advanced equipment. In order to assure maximum satisfaction of our customers, we provide these Copper Pancake Coils as per the customer needs. We provide the Copper Pancake Coils at market leading prices. Copper Strips & Bus Bars http://www.umpl.net/copper-strips-bus-bars.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We excel in manufacturing Copper Strips & Bus Bars for our customers. Our sophisticated manufacturing unit enables us to produce Copper Strips & Bus Bars that maintain high quality standards. The Copper Strips & Bus Bars are provided in diverse shapes and sizes to meet the persistent requirements of the clients. Tin Plated Copper Strip & Bus bar http://www.umpl.net/tin-plated-copper-strip-bus-bar.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Manufacturers of Tin Plated Copper Strip & Bus bar. We make use of high-grade material and technologically advanced machinery for the manufacturing of Tin Plated Copper Strip & Bus bar. The Tin Plated Copper Strip & Bus bar can be availed at market leading prices from us. Copper Profiles & Sections http://www.umpl.net/copper-profiles-sections.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer well-designed Copper Profiles & Sections to our valuable clients. The Copper Profiles & Sections are manufactured from high grade copper. Their optimum quality and durability has resulted in their high demand. To assure maximum satisfaction of the clients, we provide the Copper Profiles & Sections within stipulated time and money. Arsenic Copper Rods http://www.umpl.net/arsenic-copper-rods.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Arsenic Copper Rods, which is prepared by mixing a solution of soluble arsenate and a copper sulfate solution, either or both solutions, which contain sludge-forming impurities. It helps in forming a copper and arsenic-containing solution without precipitating the copper arsenate. The pH during the process is controlled at a value in the range of 1.7 to 2.2 to precipitate impurities. Copper Rods http://www.umpl.net/copper-rods.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a great multitude of special shapes for our Copper Rods. Our copper ground rods are used for connectors, electrical motor components, electroplating, switchgear, ship building and power generating equipment. Sizes available in our copper rods are 5mm to 65 mm and they weigh about 50 Kg. each. We have registered our name among notable Copper Rods Manufacturers and suppliers set in India. Copper Tubes & Pipes http://www.umpl.net/copper-tubes-pipes.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in providing well-designed Copper Tubes & Pipes. Our Copper Tubes & Pipes are manufactured using technologically advanced machinery and equipment. Owing to their high durability and quality, there has been a consistent increase in the demand of these Copper Tubes & Pipes. The Copper Tubes & Pipes can be availed at market leading prices from us. Brass Tubes http://www.umpl.net/brass-tubes.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing of Brass Tubes. Our Brass Tubes are manufactured using high grade Brass and our sophisticated manufacturing unit enables smooth and flawless production of the Brass Tubes. These Brass Tubes are checked under stringent quality tests conducted under strict company parameters. The Brass Tubes are provided in a range consisting of Admiralty Brass Tubes and Arsenical Brass Tubes. The Brass Tubes are provided in market leading prices to assure that they suit the pockets of all our clients. Admiralty Brass Tubes http://www.umpl.net/admiralty-brass-tubes.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A copper & zinc alloy in the ratio of 70/30 having 1-1.5% of tin for corrosion resistance and some % of arsenic, is used to manufacture superior Admiralty Brass Tubes. This amalgamation is done to help against dezincification. Our admiralty brass tube is used for various industries such as oil refinery, ship building and ship repair, power plant, condensers, ferrules, distillers etc. Arsenical Brass Tubes http://www.umpl.net/arsenical-brass-tubes.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 70/30 Arsenical Brass Tubes Our Arsenical Brass Tubes are made from a copper & zinc alloy in the ratio of 70/30 containing small amount of arsenic to help against dezincification. The alloy is good combination for strength and ductility of arsenical brass tube. It is commonly selected whenever excellent cold working properties and relatively low cost are desirable. Cupro Nickel Tubes http://www.umpl.net/cupro-nickel-tubes.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 90/30 Cupro Nickel Tubes We use a copper nickel alloy in the ratio of 90/10 to come forth with excellent Cupro Nickel Tubes. These copper nickel alloy tubes have very high erosion and corrosion resistance. They have great weld ability and are used for Condensers, Ship building, Refineries etc. They are also easy for installation.